推薦親友‧享回贈

即日起至2022年12月31日,推薦親友於KeyChain Pay 註冊設置6個月或以上的智能合約,每推薦一個親友,合共最高可獲得港幣170元回贈。

被推薦人成功註冊
$20
被推薦親友成功設置6個月或以上的全新智能合約
推薦人
$100
被推薦人
$50
合共獲得
$170

推薦越多,回贈越多!

* 推薦人必須為現有KeyChain Pay客戶,並持有為期至少6個月有效的智能合約。若推薦人為租客,其有效智能合約之租金金額需達每月港幣10,000元或以上。

** 優惠受條款及細則約束。

推薦程序

登入KeyChain Pay app,點選推薦親友
分享推薦連結
被推薦親友點選連結,下載並啟動KeyChain Pay app。推薦人的電郵已自動填上
完成註冊及電郵驗證
推薦人可獲$20回贈。
被推薦親友設置6個月或以上的智能合約
成功審核
推薦人可獲$100回贈,被推薦親友亦可獲$50回贈。

* 被推薦親友亦可直接於註冊時,填上推薦人的已註冊電郵地址。

立即推薦親友,
體驗最嶄新方便的租務平台。

條款及細則

參加資格

  1. 「推薦親友‧享回贈」計劃(「本推廣」)由2020年1月20日至2022年12月31日(包括首尾兩日)為止(「推廣期」)。
  2. 參加本推廣之推薦人(「推薦人」)必須為KeyChain Pay現有客戶,並於推廣期內持有為期至少6個月有效的智能合約。若推薦人為租客,其有效智能合約之租金金額需達每月港幣10,000元或以上。
  3. 參加本推廣之被推薦人(「被推薦人」)必須為KeyChain Pay全新用戶,即其電郵地址和電話號碼均未曾於KeyChain Pay註冊,並完成電郵驗證。
  4. 被推薦人必須填妥推薦人電話號碼及已註冊電郵地址,方可合資格獲得本推廣之回贈(「回贈」)。推薦人資料一經提交,將不能修改,請確保推薦人資料正確無誤。如確認登記時未能找到相關推薦人之資料,登記會自動修改為非推薦之登記而恕不另行通知。
  5. 被推薦人必須主動設置6個月或以上的全新智能合約,一經批核,方可合資格獲得回贈。為免生疑問,「全新智能合約」指該份已蓋章合法租務協議從未於KeyChain Pay設置上使用。
  6. 此優惠不適用於商業用戶,個人用戶繳付工商業單位租金則不在此限。

參加方式

  1. 若推薦人為租客,
    1. 參加本推廣之推薦人(「推薦人」)必須為KeyChain Pay現有客戶,並於推廣期內持有為期至少6個月及租金達每月港幣10,000元或以上有效的智能合約。
    2. 當被推薦人成功註冊成為KeyChain Pay用戶後,推薦人會獲得價值港幣20元之交易費回贈,作抵銷交易費之用。
    3. 當被推薦人設置6個月或以上的智能合約並獲成功批核後,推薦人會獲得價值港幣100元之交易費回贈,作抵銷交易費之用。
  2. 若推薦人為業主,
    1. 當被推薦人成功註冊成為KeyChain Pay用戶後,推薦人會獲得價值港幣20元之現金回贈,該回贈會連同租金款項存入所登記之銀行戶口。
    2. 當被推薦人成功設置6個月或以上的智能合約並獲成功批核後,推薦人會獲得價值港幣100元之現金回贈,該回贈會連同租金款項存入所登記之銀行戶口。
  3. 推薦人就每位被推薦人享有一次價值港幣20元和一次價值港幣100元之回贈。
  4. 若被推薦人為租客,當成功設置6個月或以上的智能合約並獲成功批核後,會獲得價值港幣50元之交易費回贈,作抵銷交易費之用。
  5. 若被推薦人為業主,當成功設置6個月或以上的智能合約並成功批核後,會獲得價值港幣50元之現金回贈,該回贈會連同租金款項存入所登記之銀行戶口。
  6. 每次使用交易費回贈時,應付之交易費必須等同或高於回贈金額,系統會從應付之交易中扣減回贈之等額:
      • 例子一: 當應付之交易費高於兩項回贈總額時,如交易費回贈價值分別為港幣20元及港幣100元,應付之交易費為港幣150元,即是次應付之交易費減至港幣30元 (HK$150 - HK$100 - HK$20 = HK$30)。
      • 例子二: 當應付之交易費少於兩項回贈總額,系統會逐項回贈扣減,直至應付之交易費少於回贈總額。例如交易費回贈價值分別為港幣20元及港幣100元,應付之交易費為港幣110元,系統會先扣減價值港幣100元之回贈,應付之交易費減至港幣10元(HK$110 - HK$100 = HK$10)後,金額少於價值港幣20元之回贈,系統會停止繼續扣減應付之交易費。因此,該價值港幣20元之交易費回贈只可以於下次符合優惠條件的交易中使用。
  7. 此回贈不得轉讓。除非另有說明,此回贈不能兌換現金或其他產品,亦不可與其他推廣優惠一併使用。
  8. 當享用此回贈後,若推薦人或被推薦人提早終止智能合約或於智能合約生效期間未能以合資格銀行卡以港幣支付全額租金,包括按金或費用(如適用),KeyChain Pay就已發放之回贈保留在任何時候合理收回或扣取的權利。
  9. 如有任何欺詐或濫用行為,KeyChain Pay保留於任何時候取消參加本推廣的資格以及智能合約的權利。 KeyChain Pay保留權利從相關銀行卡直接扣除於本推廣獲享的回贈金額,恕不另行通知。
  10. KeyChain Pay的一般條款適用。詳情請參閱此處
  11. 本推廣之回贈安排及準則只適用於2022年12月31日或之前,KeyChain Pay有權隨時終止本推廣及更改有關條款及細則而不作另行通知。就本推廣如有任何爭議,KeyChain Pay保留最終決定權。
  12. 如中、英文兩個版本之條款細則有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。

Refer Your Friend
Get Rebate

From now to 31 Dec 2022, refer a friend to register or set up Smart Contract with KeyChain Pay, both earn up to HK$170 rebate per referral.

Referee New Registration
$20
Referee Set Up 6 Months or above Smart Contract
Referrer
$100
Referee
$50
Total for both
$170

Refer more, Earn more!

* Referrer must be an existing user running an at least 6-month-long Smart Contract with KeyChain Pay. Smart Contract must be set up to HK$10,000 in the rent when the Referrer is a tenant.

** Terms and conditions apply.

How it works

Login KeyChain Pay app, Tap Refer Your Friends
Share the referral link
Referee download and open KeyChain Pay app with the referral link. The referrer email is auto-filled.
Complete the registration and email Verification
Referrer gets $20
Referee set up Smart Contract for at least 6 months
Approved
Referrer gets $100, Referee gets $50.

* Referee can input the Referrer’s registered email address directly in the “Referrer” field upon registration.

Refer Your Friends Now!
Start Experience the Smart and Rewarding Rental Payment!

Terms and conditions

Eligibility

  1. The “Refer Your Friend Get Rebate” promotion (the “Promotion”) period is from 20 January 2020 to 31 December 2022, both dates inclusive (“Promotion Period”).
  2. Referrers in the Promotion (“Eligible Referrer”) are only applicable to current KeyChain Pay users who are running an at least 6-month-long Smart Contract during the Promotion Period. Rent on the Smart Contract must be set at HK$10,000 or above if he or she is a tenant.
  3. Referees in the Promotion (“Eligible Referee”) are only applicable to first-time users who are newly registered with KeyChain Pay. New registration requires using an email address and a contact number which have not been used in KeyChain Pay and completes with email verification.
  4. Eligible Referee must provide the registered contact number and email address of Eligible Referrer. If no such information is found, the account will not be recognised as Eligible Referee or eligible to enjoy the rebate offers (the “Rebate”) in the Promotion.
  5. Eligible Referee must set up a new Smart Contract for 6 months or longer. The Rebate is only applicable when the Smart Contract is approved and in good standing during the Promotion Period. For the avoidance of doubt, A new Smart Contract refers to a legitimate and stamped tenancy agreement that has not been used in KeyChain Pay.
  6. The Rebate is not applicable to corporate clients. Individual users who pay commercial rent are not limited.

How to join

  1. If Eligible Referrer is a tenant,
    1. He or she is a current KeyChain Pay user who is running an at least 6-month-long Smart Contract with rent up to HK$10,000 or above during the Promotion Period.
    2. After Eligible Referee successfully registers a new account with KeyChain Pay, Eligible Referrer can receive a rebate of HK$20, which will be used to deduct transaction fee in his/her next payment with KeyChain Pay.
    3. After Eligible Referee successfully sets up a new Smart Contract for 6 months or longer, Eligible Referrer can receive a rebate of HK$100, which will be used to deduct transaction fee in his/her next payment with KeyChain Pay.
  2. If Eligible Referrer is a landlord,
    1. After Eligible Referee successfully registers a new account with KeyChain Pay, Eligible Referrer can receive a rebate of HK$20, which will be deposited into his/her registered bank account together with rent receivable.
    2. After Eligible Referee successfully sets up a new Smart Contract for 6 months or longer, Eligible Referrer can receive a rebate of HK$100, which will be deposited into his/her registered bank account together with rent receivable.
  3. Eligible Referrer can be entitled once to the rebates of HK20 and HK$100 per each Eligible Referee.
  4. If Eligible Referee is a tenant, he/she can receive a rebate of HK$50 after successfully setting up a Smart Contract of 6 months or longer. The rebate of HK$50 will be used to deduct transaction fee in his/her next payment with KeyChain Pay.
  5. If the referee is a landlord, he/she can receive a rebate of HK$50 after successfully setting up a Smart Contract of 6 months or longer. The rebate of HK$50 will be deposited into his/her registered bank account together with rent receivable.
  6. The Rebate can only be used to deduct transaction fee when the latter is higher or equal to the total amount of the offers. For example,
      • Example 1: Take two rebates, HK$20 and HK$100, and transaction fee of HK$150 in the example. The transaction fee is higher than the total amount of the rebates. So, the payable amount of the transaction fee will be reduced to HK$30 (HK$150 – HK$100 – HK$20 = HK$30) after deducting from the rebates.
      • Example 2: Take two rebates, HK$20 and HK$100, and transaction fee of HK$110 in the example. The transaction fee will be deducted from the rebate of HK$100 and reduced to HK$10 ((HK$110 – HK$100 = HK$10). The remaining amount of the transaction fee is lower than the rebate of HK$20, and it cannot be further deducted. The payable amount of the transaction fee will be HK$10 while the rebate of HK$20 will be used in the next payment when the transaction fee is higher or equal to its equivalent amount.
  7. The Rebate is not transferable or exchanged for cash/other products or used in conjunction with other promotions unless specified.
  8. If Eligible Referrer or Referee terminate his/her running Smart Contract or fail to settle any monthly payment, including deposits and disbursements if applicable, at the time after the Rebate is offered, KeyChain Pay reserves the right to charge back the given Rebate at any time reasonable.
  9. In case of any fraud or abuse, KeyChain Pay reserves the right at any time of the forfeiture of his/her eligibility for the Rebate as well as cancellation of the Smart Contract(s). KeyChain Pay further reserves the right to deduct any relevant value of the Rebate redeemed inappropriately directly from any of the payment cards in his/her name without prior notice.
  10. Terms and conditions from KeyChain Pay shall apply. Please visit HERE for details.
  11. These term and conditions are applicable on or before 31 December 2022. KeyChain Pay reserves the right to terminate or change these terms and conditions without prior notice. In the event of disputes arising out of the Promotion, the decision by KeyChain Pay shall be final and conclusive.
  12. In the case of any discrepancy or inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall apply.